Florida Office of Financial Regulation Florida OFR Home Page
Division of Consumer Finance

Credit Unions - Expansion of Field of Membership
Florida Transportation Credit Union
3400 West Commercial Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Received: 12/20/2005
Detailed Expansion:
Employees of state agencies assigned within District 5 (includes Flagler, Marion, Sumter, Lake, Volusia, Seminole, Orange, Brevard & Osceola Counties).