Florida Office of Financial Regulation Florida OFR Home Page
Division of Consumer Finance

Credit Unions - Expansion of Field of Membership
ECU Credit Union
Post Office Box 4818
Seminole, Florida 33775-4818

Received: 10/4/2013
Noticed: 10/7/2013
Detailed Expansion:
Add those person(s) employed with and their family members of CVS Corporation located in Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D. C., West Virginia and Wisconsin, up to a maximum of 2,000 members each calendar year.